Holiday Store Hours

Contact your local Hammond Lumber Company Location for their holiday closing schedule.

2020 Holiday Closing Schedule

(For the following store locations ONLY: Auburn, Bangor, Belgrade, Boothbay Harbor, Brunswick, Damariscotta, Fairfield, Farmington, Greenville, Portland, Skowhegan)

January 1, Wednesday New Year’s Day
February 15-16, Sat-Sun Pre-Presidents’ Day
February 17, Monday Presidents’ Day
May 23-24, Sat-Sun Pre-Memorial Day
May 25, Monday Memorial Day
July 3, Friday Pre-Independence Day
July 4, Saturday Independence Day
September 5-6, Sat-Sun Pre-Labor Day
September 7, Monday Labor Day
November 26, Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 24, Thursday Christmas Eve Day
December 25, Friday Christmas Day
December 26, Saturday Post-Christmas Day

2020 Holiday Closing Schedule
Asterisk (*) denotes Open for Business

(For the following store locations ONLY: Bar Harbor, Belfast, Blue Hill, Bucksport, Calais, Camden, Cherryfield, Ellsworth, Machias, Rockland)

January 1, Wednesday New Year’s Day
February 15 & 16, Sat-Sun Pre-Presidents’ Day
February 17, Monday Presidents’ Day
April 12, Sunday Easter Day
May 25, Monday Memorial Day*
July 4, Saturday Independence Day
July 5, Sunday Post-Independence Day
September 7, Monday Labor Day*
November 26, Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 24, Thursday, Open Until Noon Christmas Eve Day*
December 25, Friday Christmas Day
December 26-27, Sat-Sun Post-Christmas Day

Locations